School Dates 2016/2017

 

CROSSLEE COMMUNITY PRIMARY SCHOOL

CALENDAR FOR THE SCHOOL YEAR 2017/2018

 

 

 

AUTUMN TERM

 

School re-opens Tuesday 5th September 2017

 

School closes for half term Thursday 19th October 2017

School re-opens Monday 30th October 2017

 

School closes for Christmas Thursday 21st December 2017

 

 

SPRING TERM

 

School re-opens Monday 8th January 2018

 

School closes for half term Friday 16th February 2018

 

School re-opens Monday 26th February 2018

 

School closes for holidays Thursday 29th March 2018

 

SUMMER TERM

 

School re-opens Monday 16th April 2018

 

BANK HOLIDAY Monday 7th May 2018

 

School re-opens Tuesday 8th May 2018

 

School closes for half term Friday 25th May 2018

 

School re-opens Monday 4th June 2018

 

School closes for Summer Friday 20th July 2018

 

 

Non-Contact Days

 

Monday 4th September 2017

Friday 20th October 2017

Friday 22nd December 2017

Thursday 4th January 2018

Friday 5th January 2018

Crosslee Community Primary School

Croslee Road

Blackley, Manchester M9 6TG

Tel: 0161 795 8493